top of page

Walk Me Trilogy

Life, Love, and Music. Stories of M/M lovers - members of a Country-Rock band - Midnight Twang - and the men who love them.

Print Coming Soon!

Only 1.99 Each!

Book #1

Walk Me Down the Middle

Growing up in small town Montana, two cowboys defy the odds and find music and love.


Sage Wallstatt loves music, horses, and his family. He dreams of playing the guitar with a country-rock band. Meeting his best friend at age seven, they became inseparable. Sage's feelings change when he never looks at girls, only Kaden. One magical night alters their paths. Two years later, Sage scrambles to pull his life together, decides to follow his dreams or stay on the ranch. Should he defy all to walk hand-in-hand with his chosen partner?


Kaden Carmody grows up with the best and the worst until he meets his best friend, Sage on a school playground. He finds solace with Sage and their cave hideout. One night changes everything until reality yanks them apart. Breaking free, Kaden returns to figure out the truth of his feelings for Sage, defy his father, and understand the gay man hiding inside.

Book #2

Walk Me Through the Haze

Getting the hell out of Texas and an abusive relationship, Doctor Evan Sampson drove away without looking back, taking a chance with his uncle's clinic in small-town Montana. He can only hope things go better for him – professional and personal.


Ending a successful tour run with the band, Joshua Holmwood tries to conceal the pain in his wrist from his 'brothers'. It doesn't work and he accepts how he needs a doctor.


Upon reaching the ranch, coming home isn't all fun and games for the guys. While Sage receives bad news from the new doctor, Josh learns there is more to his injured wrist. At the same time, he doesn't conceal his interest from the doctor, who returns the same. When his injury turns tenfold, Doc Evan is again by his side. Josh hopes they can go from a patient-to-doctor relationship to a lover-to-lover one.


Warning: Abuse, medical stuff, a steamy doctor, and a cowboy who doesn't give up - even while being a cranky toddler.

Book #3

Walk Me Through the Darkness

Basil Wallstatt, former USMC sniper, is fighting to regain control of his body, emotions and life. After surviving a helicopter crash, he spent years in recovery. When he broke down and read the packet of letters from home, he knows its time to return to Montana. He needs to repair the broken bonds within his family. Even lost in the darkness of his past, he wonders if he can find the path back to the light.


Sound technician for Midnight Twang, Thomas Bellamy isn't on stage, but dresses with flash and style to cover the rest of the band. He's happy to be their 'peacock' and work in the ranch's kitchen instead of riding a horse. One of the first to see the mysterious newcomer, he can't believe he's looking upon his childhood crush that lasted through his life. With all of Basil's barriers, he's determine to not let him disappear again. He wasn't the only one who loves a Wallstatt sibling.


Warning: Past military experience, PTSD.

Book no.2
Book no.1
Book no.3
bottom of page