top of page

Where the magic of old familiar tales of Christmas magic come to life in a unique twist - Welcome to the North Pole Dimension

Book #1

Cracks in the Ice

Frost scion, Jacob Serac, recognizes something is wrong in his relationship with his crystal partner, Devyn Risher. Things go wrong when he abducts Devyn for a weekend getaway. After contacting a reindeer agent from the Cheimon Patrol Division, the situation darkens and alerts to even more problems.


The truth emerges along with adventures, mishaps, and chaos. Jacob, Devyn, and the Cheimon try to save their home and lives from the looming dark magic disaster. Can all this happen during Winter Solstice? It’s the highlight of the North Pole Dimension’s year.


Can Jacob and Devyn heal their relationship and seal the cracks in Jacob’s crystal heart?

Book #2

Strike's Stand
Available December 2022

**Blurb In Progress**


A grandson of Blitzen, Strike, is part of the Cheimon Patrol Division. While he helps other reindeer patrols balance the Nice & Naughty lists, he also investigates any type of crime concerning winter creatures. Then he crosses path with Cade Preston, a daredevil who throws himself into the dangerous cage of MMA fighting. As Frost Raid Cade, he fights without fear and emotion. Strike knows there is a reason behind Cade’s obsession and steps in to turn him around. When he learns there is more to Cade, the revelations change all the plans. 


Book #3

Cheimon Tale #3
Holiday Season 2023

Blurb in Progress

Book #4

Cheimon #4
Holiday Season 2024

Blurb in Progress

Book no.2
Book no.1

Cheimon Tales

Book no.3
Book no.4
bottom of page